Jump to content

After adding your roommate advert, there will be a BRIEF DELAY FOR HUMAN REVIEW.  You can't view member profiles, reply with questions to other adverts, or privately message other members until you pass. 

 

While we regret the brief delay may be frustrating for some, HUMAN REVIEW IS ACTUALLY NECESSARY to shield the sincere from a barrage of dirty rotten spammers.  AFTER you pass, you'll be able to browse and message whomever you like, all 100% free.

 

We will email when you pass and/or have message(s). You can also check here (if you see "sign in" rather than your username, please sign in first).

MtnRide

Housemate to Share Hobby Farm! Horses, Kids, Pets welcome

Recommended Posts

MtnRide

HELLO! I'm newly divorced and KEEPING the farm (hobby farm). I'm a 53-year-old woman who is hard working (with a touch of lazy) and HONEST and I wish for the same in a housemate. I'm HOPING for someone that wants to bring a horse or two (I have one here). We have more than 100 acres of trails at the end of the driveway and a horse friendly neighborhood. I have no children but am very involved in the 4-H horse project. There are often young people here learning about horses.  This is a casual setting and the property is very private... my driveway is about 800 feet long.  I would love to share my home with the type of person that is 'farm' minded, as I am located in more of a farming area... This is a two story OLD farmhouse with an unfinished stone basement which is where the washer and dryer are located.  The main level has my bedroom and all the common living areas, living room, kitchen, dining area and two bathrooms.  The upstairs has three bedrooms, not huge but not too small and all of them have real closets (unusual in old farmhouses)!  The three upstairs rooms would be exclusively private to my housemate.  We would share a detached two car garage / shop area.  There really are too many cool things to say about this home!

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m0xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m1xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m2xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m3xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m12xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m13xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m14xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m15xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m16xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m18xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m21xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m22xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

d170f427ae4c7ad30d07a819002411edl-m23xd-w1020_h770_q80.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
×
×
  • Create New...