Jump to content

After adding your roommate advert, there will be a BRIEF DELAY FOR HUMAN REVIEW.  You can't view member profiles, reply with questions to other adverts, or privately message other members until you pass. 


While we regret the brief delay may be frustrating for some, HUMAN REVIEW IS ACTUALLY NECESSARY to shield the sincere from a barrage of dirty rotten spammers.  AFTER you pass, you'll be able to browse and message whomever you like, all 100% free.


We will email when you pass and/or have message(s). You can also check here (if you see "sign in" rather than your username, please sign in first).


Nurse and Labrador- We're not jerks!

Recommended Posts


Hi. My Labrador and I are looking for a place in the Ashburn/Brambleton/Broadlands area... Sterling works,too. We're clean and quiet. She is obedience trained and an all around good girl. I'm a nurse. I work 3-4 days a week and spent most of my free time outside. We're looking for a room with a private bath but don't mind sharing. Laundry and kitchen access preferred. I drink occasionally. No drugs! I'm cool with outside smoking. I'll have one or two people over once in a while but I don't host parties. 

I'm very easy going. Hoping to find one or two similar roommates. I am willing to move in or find a new place. A one year lease would be ideal but I'm flexible. September-November time frame. If you think we're a good fit for you, feel free to message me. Thanks.



Share this post

Link to post
  • Create New...