To shield the sincere from dirty rotten spammers, new posts await a brief delay for human review.  We'll email when you pass and/or have a message and/or you can check this space (if you see "sign in," please sign in first).

Sign in to follow this  
BrianaMcKnight

Seeking roommate to live in St Louis city - I have two dogs!

BrianaMcKnight

Hello! My name is Briana McKnight. I live in the city already but I'm looking to move to a nicer area and I'm seeking a roommate to make it affordable.

About me: I'm 22, recently moved here from Indiana, and I'll be going to STLCC in the spring. I play hockey for an all women's team here. I enjoy video games, music, podcasts, and YouTube. I work as a dog groomer and I have two small dogs of my own: a dachshund mix named Diamond and a sheltie named Tyson. They are usually well behaved, but will sometimes bark when I leave and when I come home or at suspicious noises... They're dogs. Sometimes I like to play music while I'm doing things. I can be a morning person, so I'd like someone who doesn't work nights and wont be upset that I'm up and active at 6am.