Jump to content

To shield the sincere from dirty rotten spammers, new posts await a brief delay for human review.  We'll email when you pass and/or have a message and/or you can check this space (if you see "sign in," please sign in first).


Professional Female Looking for Professional Female Roommate on Northside

Recommended Posts


Danielle | 24 | Non-smoker | Weekend drinker | Dog Owner

Budget for my share of Rent + Utilities is up to $1k/mo

Carmel, Fishers, Northside Indy

Apartment or House

I'd like a private room and bathroom to myself. 

Rent doesn't have to be split 50/50 depending on the place we get. 

Utilities will be split 50/50.

I have a rescue dog - a 5-year-old mini Aussie

I am looking to move anytime in June. 

Seeking 12 mo lease. 

I will provide a router and set up internet service. 



I'm looking for a female roommate who is employed full time. Ideally 21 - 35 years old.

Must be able to afford a Rent + Utility budget up to $800/mo

Smoking is okay as long as you only smoke outside.

No live-in significant other. 

No children.

No pets. My dog loves humans but does not get along well with most other dogs. 

Willing to go through a Background check, Credit check, and Employment verification.



I listen to rock and rap music.

I enjoy playing piano and practicing yoga. 

I love craft beer. 

I have Amazon Prime.

If you have furniture you'd like to bring, you're more than welcome.

I'm buying all new furniture for this move. 


I'd like to meet in person after we talk and see if we hit it off before looking at places together. 

I'm particularly interested in the new Spark Apartments in Fishers behind the Four Day Ray brewery. 



Share this post

Link to post
  • Create New...